Contact Us

For any questions, concerns, or complaints regarding the site, our posts, potential infringements, ads, or a contributor, use any of the emails listed below. Our corporate heads and owners are always willing to answer messages.

To contact a The Drop – Comics representative: 

Jonathan Warncke – Senior Editor: Jonathan@TheDropNews.com

Hamed Alazzamy – Co-EIC: Hamed@TheDropNews.com

 

To contact a The Drop – Cinema representative: 

Ryland Sample – Ryland@TheDropNews.com

Alexander Seiler – Alexander@TheDropNews.com

 

To contact a corporate head: 

Ryland Sample – Chairman: Ryland@TheDropNews.com

Tucker Olinger – Executive Director: Tucker@TheDropNews.com

Josh Sharpe – TDN President: Josh@TheDropNews.com

We hope you enjoy what you see on all TDN platforms. If you’d like to explore opportunities with us, check out our Applying page. If you’d learn to learn about The Drop and its operations, please visit the About Us page.To view our legal policies, you can check out the Copyright page. Thank you for the continued support, and enabling us to do what we love!